School Logo

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Teaching Staff    
Mr Maddison Headteacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Marie Hendry Assistant Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Officer, SENCO
Mrs Ellie Mitchell    Early Years Lead
Mrs Doughty    
Miss Page    
Mr Tim Miller    
Administrative Staff    
Mrs Hilary Brooks Administrator Afternoons only
Mrs Laura Tweedle Administrator  
Mrs Lisa Keating-West Pre-School Administrator  
Breakfast and After-School Club    
Mrs Cheryl Burchell Breakfast Club Leader  
Ms Belinda Rondeau After-School Club Leader